Good 6.9
Based on 4170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

YING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Convenient, tidy, price
Convenient, tidy, price
Reviewed February 27, 2015

sutthiroj from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Small room and some distance to station.
Cheap comparing to others around
Room is quite small. It takes around 10 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui station. There are some nice restaurants around there, also area to drink called Knutsford Terrace. Overall is overpriced hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Paulo from Brazil
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
location, friendly staff
Location, Location, Staff
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Paulo from Brazil
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location is the only plus
Location, Location, Location
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Evannie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable Stay
Staff, food options around, affordable
I had a hard time finding this place. Rooms are nice and comfortable, there are lots of dining options in this area.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Graeme from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Ace is Ace
Location, Price, Clean
Very efficient and smooth as always - most times if I can I stay here. Rarely do other hotels match the price, location, and cleanliness.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

WE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2015
cheapest decent hotel in TST
price , that's it.
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Kai from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ok stay near TST
Location location location
Ok stay I book for a friend of mine. Good location.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

LEE from China
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Horrible hotel,yes indeed
It is horrible hotel, service is bad, the front desk people is part time unprofessional employee. No room needs to wait until 1500.... no even check whether there is any available rooms. No help to customers at all. Swim pool closed down... Hotel doesn't want to share wifi password...they do provide wifi but they do not want to share the password..asked you to give your phone and computer so they can key in password...how professional this hotel? Finally this is the most small room I have in my life. I will never stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Yoong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2015
Central location on a hilltop
Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
Excellent stay
Reviewed February 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: