Good 6.9
Based on 4168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
very memorable
great exclusive neighborhood... very quiet... though very near posh bars and good food options
our second time to stay in the hotel... very quiet, exclusive neighborhood peppered with porsche, audi, bmw, mercedes benz sports cars... walking distance to wellcome and 7-11 convenience stores, chinese restaurants, bars, small shops and big department stores... 6 to 8 minute leisurely walk from the tsim sha tsui mtr station... taxis abound day and night... staff was very helpful... pocket wifi available inside the room, also a lan internet cable... i would definitely stay there again in my future trips to hongkong...
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
I had a good experience at this hotel :)
Clean, Value for money, Centrally Located
I had a good experience in staying with this hotel. It's centrally located and i love how when i left the room from messy to be very clean when i get back. It's also quiet. And hongkong hotels are usually very small but this one is okay. It's not that big but not too small also. Just enough for solo travelers. the only downside is that, the way in going back to the hotel is quite steep. It's like your climbing up the mountain but only for like 30 seconds. But overall, i like this hotel. Good value for money.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xueyun from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value for money, very tidy and cozy.
Friendly staff, excellent location and small room but cozy
Overall very good. The room is small but tidy and cozy. The location is perfect as it is in the city centre and near the tube station. Value for money!
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Crowd n variety of choices of food
convenient, clean n reasonable price
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good hotel, good prices
Clean, big enough rooms, affordable
Good hotel, beats all the 'guesthouses' around. Good helpful staff, good size room
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location, good staff, good room
room. location, saff
Quickly check in and check out. nice staff and nice room. Good location
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joaquin from Belgium
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice basic rooms, but small
Centrally located
Going there around CNY was a mistake since the price (HK$1,300) of this hotel was too much for the room I got. Nice room still but extremely basic so that is why the price was not worth it. Acceptable if you're just passing by the city and not give too much weighting to the interiors of the room.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Supannee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location
clean, small, good location
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great for a short stay if you're travelling alone
Central location, affordability, proximity to metro station
My single standard room was under 10sqm but perfect for me as I was just in Hong Kong for two days, and travelling alone. The room was very clean and nicely designed. The hot water unfortunately wasn't very hot and the wifi signal could have been stronger.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaoyue from China
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
It was nice, comfortable and enjoyable.
cleaness, convenience and easy access to local places
It was nice, comfortable and enjoyable. I get to the airport expressway station in 15 minutes. It has a very good location that could get me to the shopping centre of Hong Kong in less than 15 minutes by walking.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: