Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sylke from Germany
Business traveler
Premier Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Hong from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Tom from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Orachorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Carol from Australia
Business traveler
Premier City View Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Hassan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier City View Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier City View Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Justine from Philippines
Family with teens
Premier City View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: