Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

HUI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Tiny, Location
Good Location, Clean Room
Reviewed December 01, 2015

ratchanee from Thailand
Couple
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great lacation
not far for station,safe,clean
Reviewed November 16, 2015

QUEENY from Philippines
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Seng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!
Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

iris from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
stay
price, cleanliness, cleanliness
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Jasmin from Philippines
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay.
Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Ricardo from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room (5 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Practical
Internet, Clean, Good location
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (5 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not suitable for kids
nothing impressed
I will not stay
Reviewed May 13, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
room rate is the most important point to stay here
location, cheap,
Located at city centre, but need to wrok a few block only reach the MRT station either Jordan or Yau ma tei. most fot he sabahan staying here.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room - 1 Double + 1 Single
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
Reviewed April 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: