2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2014
CITY HOTEL
QUIET HOTEL, FRIEDLY STAFF, GOOD FOR REST.
QUIET HOTEL, FRIEDLY STAFF, GOOD FOR REST.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Location
location, lobby, staff
It was okay, though the rooms are quite small and old.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Magnolia from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money, good location
Good location, friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms & comfortable beddings
The staff were friendly & accommodating. The rooms were clean, the beddings were soft & fluffy, the breakfast was good. Right across the hotel was Cafe de Coral, where we had our lunch & dinner everyday. The hotel had a free shuttle service going to the MTR. Overall, my first vacation in Hong Kong was truly memorable because of my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean
Near shopping area, good food, taxi to airport
Friendly staff, clean room, air cond strong
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Vichien from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel Good location and Reasonable price
Friendly hotel staffs Good location close to shopping center and Affordable price
BP is my frequent hotel when I do my business in HKG. Its location is the prime reason that I like most. It is the last stop of Airport express shuttle. There I can go to the airport within 45 minutes.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good value for money!
easy accessible, attentive staff, near the shopping area
the hotel room is very clean, big for HongKong standards. Our room was cleaned every day. Staff of hotel very attentive. Check-in and checkout was easy and fast. Easy access to public transport. No serious issues other than our room smelling of smoke on our first night (we had requested for a non-smoking room). The following day however, the room already smelled clean/oderless.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

BOY from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
relaxing enjoyable
near shopping center, wifi, room
generally pleasant, stayed twice in this hotel
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Sing from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Big Centrally Located Hotel
Free Internet, Close to MTR and Close to shopping
Everything was fine except the air con was rather cold and we had to switch it off.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

MICHAEL from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Wonderful and it's located strategically.
Location, friendly staffs and comfortable
The room is a bit small yet still acceptable for couple of 2. Furthermore, it's located at a strategic location where you can access to any places easily by walk or even their railway. In addition, local restaurants are just 5 mins walk away from hotel and 20 mins walk you can reach the Avenue of Star and even port to Macau.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Reasonably satisfied.
Good location with restaurants and shops nearby. Taxis easily at hotel entrance.
Be prepared for small room with small bathroom. Wifi is very slow.
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: