2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kader from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A very modern hotel but lacking a few basic accomm
modern, location, great staff
I did not enjoy the hotel as much and I may not stay there next time for the following reasons: 1. Most rooms seem to be equipped with 2 single, and really small, beds. When I ask for a room with large bed, they said they did not have it. I was even willing to pay more. On my 3rd night, I fell off the bed in the middle of the night. I have a tendency to toss and turn in my sleep. After I mentioned the incident to the staff the next morning, they found me a room with a large bed, without asking for extra money. Somehow, I got the felling that the rooms were designed for the smaller Asian body frames. 2. WiFi was non-existent at higher floors. On my second stay, I was given a room on the 24th floor. Every time, I wanted to use the internet, I had to go down to the lobby. That was definitely inconvenient.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

ENLI from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 15 nights in January 2014
great location friendly staff
location, view
convenient location to public transportation and local famous restaurants. but the bed is a bit too tiny.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Monsor from Mongolia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Very convenient Hotel perfect for shopping
Location, Service and price
Very excited and looking forward to stay again at this Hotel. I hope that people will stay here for big shoppings.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenience to all shops
Convenience to shops, restaurant and transport
Fantastic, convenience to access all transport, shopping area and restaurant.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Near MTR station but the lift is very slow
Near MTR, centrally located, large room size
The check-in was a bit slow because there were too many people. However, it is centrally located and 5min walk from MTR. The room is larger than other hotels at the same price. But you've got to be patient with the lift. In summary, the hotel is recommended.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Lara from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Convenient but small
Location, access to the MTR, cleanliness
The hotel was quite nice and the location to public transportation and shopping are the perks. But for the price, you'd expect a bigger room. The wifi in the rooms was a bit dodgy.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

CHI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good location.
location, location and location.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean, good location
Clean, good location, accessible to night market
Reviewed January 23, 2014

srinivas from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Was short stay but had a good exiperience
Baggage Caring if early checkin, Centrally located, near to subway
It was a nice experience, we did a early checkin to hotel and the staff helped us to take care of the baggage.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Xinqi from China
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Central location, smell of cigaret, small room
nice stuff, sea view at room
Near to the port and major shopping malls. There are lots of restaurants and convenient stores around the hotel. However, the room is still full of smell of cigaret, though the hotel is smoke free. The view at room is great, watching the Sea and the Element Mall.
Reviewed January 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: