2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Public transport is cheap, very convenient
closed to Victoria Harbour, easy to shop around
Room is extremely small, no related facilities for leisure such as gym room and steam room, lobby is big but very few chairs, wifi network is extremely slow and unstable!
Reviewed January 05, 2014

LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
lots of new year festvities! Fun!
Nice park view and sea view as well
Room is extremely small, wifi network is extremely unstable, very slow as well! No gym room, steam room and related facilities for leisure, only restaurants and big banquet room.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Hwei from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay, good location
Good location, within walking distance to jordon and tsim sha tsui mtr, lots of shopping and dining options, good view from hotel room
The room was comfortable. Wifi was good. I was pleasantly surprised to get a reasonably good view from the window. Check in and lifts were busy during peak hours in the morning but was not unexpected. Nice to receive notices from the hotel about traffic diversions and events in HK. Had a good stay and will choose the hotel again.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Carollyn from Philippines
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
city hotel
location/ staff/ cleanliness
Our short stay in B P International was okay. It is in the Hong Kong Scout Center Bldg. Its location is in Jordan but very near Tsim Sha Tsui. The staff were vey helpful. The room was big enough and clean. Also, the internet was fast. Hotel is a 5 minute walk to the nearest MTR Station which is Jordan Station. Convenient and accessible. They also have airport shuttle service which costs 110HKD per person.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Fendy from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Rundown hotel, clean but small rooms
Clean Room, Located near local restaurants, Nothing else
The rooms were clean but had a clear sign of it being run down. The beds were not as comfortable and the blankets barely covered my body, I'm 1.8M and did not have any other problems in my previous hotels that I stayed in Hong Kong. Other than the location which was it's saving grace, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for couples or solo travelers.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Wannachai from Thailand
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel near shopping center
Nice hotel near shopping center
Nice hotel near shopping center cheap and easy for go anywhere
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Roskhaider from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The location is great and easy access
Location, cleanliness and ffiendly staff
Overall the stay was nice and good, the rooms were relatively clean with good service. I like the location, near to MTR and nearby to many shopping hubs.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
It was quite nice at all
location, fare and staffs
The location of this hotel is very good. The hotel staff wasn't too much helpful. The food was so and so. Hotel room is nice.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location within a fantastic city
The location, comfort of the room and access to all types of transportation
I had a great stay. The Airport express train shuttle from Kowloon station made it very easy to get to the hotel, it was also an easy walk if you dont have much luggage. The room was clean and nice. Check in and Check out were quick and easy. Also it was nice to be able to have a money exchange at the front desk. They had the hotel decorated nicely for Christmas. It is very near the Jordan station MTR for travel to other parts of the city or an easy walk to all of the markets or ave of the stars.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Butt from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
convenient, near to all shopping amenities, good
prompt service, central location and clean room
i encountered no delay in checkin and in fact checked in earlier than usual because my room was already prepared.It is very strategically located and close to all facilities and shopping centres.Food is no problem with restaurants in the vicinity though one has to queue and leave as soon as you finish your meal which I am not accustomed to.Overall its value for the money paid. e to
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: