2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lucksamon from Thailand
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
will go back again
room service loaction
the hotel is located near mtr and the room is quite big and clean.moreover, the service is very good.i'm so impressive
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Ganty from China
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
pleasant
easy,comfortable,friendly
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Dipen from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Location is good, night life is near by, shopping
Location, nightlife area, shopping
It was wonderful to stay. location is perfect in centrally. But the Lift is too much crowded and one lift is not working so wait for 15-20 minutes to catch the lift. the airport transfer is also very good service. nightlife , dining and shopping is very near by.good view from the hotel room. as Hongkong hotels are small. so rooms are smaller as usual.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Denny from Venezuela
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2013
great
clean,good service,and good price.
very good
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice
Location, food and shopping
Great food(buffet), great location, great ocean view and easy transportation from either MTR or Airport bus. Only set back is the price and the small sized rooms but then again so is every other hotels in HK :)
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location and rooms. Accessible from airport
Spacious rooms, accessiblity and dim sum not bad
Good experience. Had a hard time looking for hotel provide extra bed. Rooms big enough to put extra bed. Clean and spacious. Easy to get to hotel via airport express and free shutter bus service. Nearby Jordan and Auston MTR to go other places. Will be back again.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Mila from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean room and great locaton
location, room, value for money
Fast check-in and check-out, clean room and attentive staff. I was hesitant to book at this hotel because of some feedback on use of lifts, but we did not encounter any difficulty or long queue on lifts. It was also my first time booking with Agoda, and I am glad that I heed my friend's recommendation. It was value for money and the location is very good. It was near Jordan MTR, Tsim Tsa Shui, and parks too. Austin MTR is also so close that you can take MTR from airport to this hotel and going to Disneyland was easy from this station.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

chung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2013
good, can be better
convenience, clean, more space
good, but can improve by reducing following, too many maintenance works and too many tour group
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Wendy from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Enjoyed the sights
Resonable rates, easy to get transportation, lots of access to dining areas
Reviewed September 16, 2013

MariaCarmela from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location for shopping in Kowloon!
The hotel's very convenient location to shopping, eating, and the Night Market make it a good choice. The staff was efficient and friendly. Our room was very clean and noise-free up on 21st floor.
The stay was well-matched to our shopping and eating plans. The view from our room was spectacular of both the city and harbor. The only minor drawback was the very hard bed. Since we weren't in our room very much during our stay and liked our room otherwise, we decided to not voice any concerns about the bed. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: