2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nathanid from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I like it as the hotel is very clean and we all slept well after hours of walking.
The room is very clean including towels provided was very new and clean. The shower in the bath room was excellent. Perfect place to stay....will stay again next trip (if any)....Thank you.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Bhandari from Nepal
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
good view and good location
Reviewed May 11, 2016

noofa from Bahrain
Group
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Bad hotel
Small rooms not worth it
Reviewed May 11, 2016

wong from China
Business traveler
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The perfect location!
The location is just nice!within walking distance to MTR station Jordan & Austin only 5 minutes.easy to grab any bus to anywhere.no need to worry to find food as its everywhere around there.the room itselt is just nice for a couple.the city view from the room just perfect.obviously the space is the big issue in hong kong but why bother so much!do yr research
Reviewed May 11, 2016

SITI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
good location, easy access to anywhere, nearby MTR station, ferry terminal, shopping and market. need improve for breakfast menu, 2 nights stay there I got same menu. Elevator a bit slow. overall is good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Teck from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good
Nice to stay here with great location.... Free shuttle bus from or to kawloon station and fast check out....
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Elise from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location is great
Room is normal, location is great.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

LINJUN from South Korea
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A NICE STAY I HAD THROUGH AGODA
So far this is the only nice stay I had through Agoda. Everything was settled, and the room was very clean, I would think to stay here again for my next visit.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location close to city
good location easy to reach mrt
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: