2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dominic from Canada
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice place to stay
Lcoation, location, location
Stayed at BP based on recommendation from family member and I can say that I would stay there again, but it would not be my first choice. The good: Location is close to MTR station. There is a 7-11 close by (but then again, they all are in HK!) so if you’re hungry at 4am, it’s easy to grab some snacks. The room was clean and AC was strong. Workers were pleasant, helpful and English not a problem. The bad: My room was located at the far end of the corridor from the lifts, so it was a little walk to and from them! The hotel has four lifts servicing the upper floors, but only two were operational during my stay. A 5 minute wait and then a 2 minute ride down to the lobby was not uncommon. Ended up using the service lift that is located through the doors and to the right of the main lifts. Workmen were doing repairs in the corridor and were painting / touching up the trim on the walls so the hallway smelled of paint for the afternoon.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

CHOW from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
pleasant great location
good location, clean room and nice view
the room was clean although the size is not that big. superb location near to MTR stations with lots of nice local restaurant nearby. the check in process was quite unimpressive as the counter staff is not very efficient.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Kwee from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great
Good location, friendly staff & comfortable room
Reviewed April 15, 2013

PETER from United States
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good stay except the Wi-fi in the room is slow
easy access, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Catherine from Australia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
In the heart of Hong Kong
Clean, comfortable, affordable and above all convenient
Reviewed April 14, 2013

panna from Thailand
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable
Clean, wifi, comfortable
Reviewed April 14, 2013

thanida from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice
Near subway
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Joachim from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
typical choice without knowing deatils about the h
location close to Ferry terminal
acceptable, but not that exiting to return on another opportunity, one of the typical dated hotels in the region
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Tomasz from Austria
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and convenient hotel accommodation.
Convenient location. Nearby Kowloon Park and shopping areas. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

mark from United States
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
what a great view...
clean room, great view, near tourist area and local eating
I had been aware of this hotel but not stayed there. As I had some clients staying nearby, I decided to give it a try. Initial impressions are a little doubtful... unless you like the Boy Scouts which shares the building. However, when I got to my room, I was very impressed by the city view which looks over a Park and the main part of TST & Hong Kong. Thee room was also clean and likely recently renovated.
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: