2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good Location Hotel
Very unique decoration
The room is very small but overall is comfortable. The receptionist is so friendly that I ask for direction, they will so willingly to help me out. The overall service provided by the hotel excellent But the Lifts inside the hotel, the waiting time for the lifts is so long and very slow. I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yani from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location
Good location
Good location if you go to ICC at Kowloon Station. Also closed to Jordon and Tsim Sha Tsui. Take 10 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station by walk. Take 15 minutes to Mira Shopping Centre. At nights, recommend to go to Jordon for dinner. Foods are yummy over there! Price is cheaper than that at Tsim Sha Tsui. After meal, can take a walk at Kowloon Park which is nice place for relax!
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2013
Convenient hotel with helpful staff
Good location
The hotel is in a good location and is convenient for food and shopping. The staff are helpful making our stay a wonderful experience.We enjoy the hotel's cleanliness and wonderful hospitality
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PIUS from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and efficient hotel service.
Neat n clean room. There's lounge with entaining live band!
second time staying here, fast and early check-ins (2pm!). as before, rooms with nice view of austin area, and it's clean and bigger than most hotel within this price range. walking distance to jordan mtr station. will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

George from New Zealand
Group
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2013
Average Hotel
Locality
I was disappointed in the Hotel---not the quality that was quoted. was given twin beds that were small when as a tall person (6ft 5 ins) I need a bigger bed.the room was very small as well. Was told that this was all they had and that they had all their rooms booked.I arrived from overseas at 7 am but could not get a room to even have a shower in till book in time so went to another hotel to get changed.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HYUNSOO from South Korea
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
good location
good location but small rooms good to go tsimsa tsui
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Masahito from Japan
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
close to the metro station. walking distance from the harbor city.
The hotel is popular with tourists from the mainland China. There is a long line at the reception when I arrived. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Right next to a big park, so it is easy to take a walk and relax. A short distance from the main part of Tsimshatsui. Easy access to the port. A few minutes away from the nearest metro station. Very convenient. I will probably stay here next time I am in Hong Kong
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

xu from China
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location
the hotel room is small
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

xu from China
Group
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location
the hotel room is small
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gan from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Value for Money Hotel
Clean and Good Location
We booked 3 rooms and the rooms were very clean. Nice lobby and there is also free Wi-Fi in the room. There is great food from the hotel restaurant , Cafe by the Park. The location of the hotel is such that its in between Austin and Jordan MTR thus accessible to the different MTR lines. I will certainly return to this hotel when i next visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: