2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jay from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very welcoming front desk personnel
Spacious hotel lobby
We had a great time. The buffet breakfast has varied food choices. Our room was clean and well kept.We'll definitely stay again in your hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Prompt and friendly staff
1. Good location. 2. Could view part of "Bright of Symphony" from the room. 3. The hotel has four lifts but one was undergoing upgrading work. 4. Various types of food available nearby the hotel. 5. The Night Market just across the street. 6. Hotel is in between the Jordan and Austin MRT Station. If go to Disney Land and Lantau Island, take the Austin Station. Go to Jordan Station if want to go to shopping areas at TST.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelly from Singapore
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location hotel and good service
Location
I like this area as it's near to Tsim sha sui, Temple Road, and Shopping Centre. The hotel location is walking distance to Jordan, Austin and Tsim Sha Shui MTR.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Phijarin from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location
wifi in room
I check in at 4 pm. but staff said room was not finish. I think it's too late, and I request double bed but no room available for me. Pros are room was clean, free wifi in room and not far from MTR.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PRADEEP from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel with great harbor view
Vale for money in all the way
A best hotel that can give value for money in HK.I will think about this first if I fix myself for mid size hotel I. hK
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location, small room, elevator service bad
Location Good, clean room
Internet service was not good, Room and bathroom very small service was OK but no business center with printer available overall OK place but elevator service was terrible, at least 5-6 minutes wait to catch an elevator. Hall way carpets looking bad.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from China
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but small room
Great location, friendly stuff
Great location and friendly stuff, very easily delayed the check out time for one hour for me. Room is small but has everything. Lifts are too small and very slow, you have to wait a while if you stay in 25th floor, like me Overall , I enjoyed my staying in there, will recommend if you going for shopping
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Norainon from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Near to temple street and mtr Austin station
Great location and nice hotel. Near to the Temple Street market and close to mtr station (Austin Station). Receptionist can communicate in english.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from United Kingdom
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel with good location
dining
easy to go tsim shatsui or mongkok area, have many types of food to try
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Affordable and decent room size
Clean and friendly staff
I stayed there with my parents and had an extra bed which is a nice feature that's not available in other hotels. We were also looking for an accessible bathroom with no bathtubs which is convenient for my Dad who had a hip replacement surgery. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in BP International because of its affordability and clean rooms.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: