2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Narongchai from Thailand
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My Trip to HK2015
1.Good Location 2.Cleaning room 3.laundry facilities
My wife love to stay here because of they have a laundry machine and provide others facilities.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Cristina from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Queen or Twin Room with Harbour or Park View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Very rude male Reception staff
BP Hotel has plenty of space in the reception, its a big deal in HK. The room size is average- still fine
Lesson to others who will book, you must be sure to put your name complete and spellings correctly. I booked for guests (2 rooms), my guests were waiting for me at the lobby for an hr waiting for me and to correct/ amend their name. But in fairness to Agoda- they are quite prompt in amendment. What took them so long is the service- reception on- duty (2 male 1- female doesn't care at all, its my own problem). The female receptionist is not smart and doenst want to do you any favor, while the other male (with the face mask )was soo rude (may be he is sick that day). Loud voice and very irritated manner. I did nothing because in HK, this is common attitude of the service. shame!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

SHENG from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in December 2015
One nite stay in BP INTL
Location, food, price
It's best for money in terms of location, quite convenient and there is free shuttle bus from airport express station to hotel. However the interior is a bit old and pillows smells.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

louis from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location for business and leisure travelers.
Location,Location, location.
good.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Paulo from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Cleanliness, comfort, location
From airport express train, take the free K4 shuttle bus and it will take you directly to this hotel. Checked in as early as 11am. Staff ok, provided lots of free bottled water and decent wifi during our stay. Few minutes walk to MTR and A21 bus station. Many restaurants near the place so dining is not a problem. Will recommend to anyone and definitely come back in future HK stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Yuzhen from United States
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location.
Good location, nice and clean
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Ayub from Bangladesh
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location price cleanliness
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jimmy from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
1) The Location 2) The Good Service 3) Proximity to eatery
The stay was good and enjoyable. It was a good deal too.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

WEE from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Good location, value for money, comfortable
all OK
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Disappointing
Near MTR
It is close to Jordan MTR and Austin MTR. Staff at the reception were not friendly. I stay in 25 Floor which is i had to walk using stairs carry all my luggage. Bathroom slightly smaller and shower floor also overflows. You need to go Chungking Mansion to find for muslim food.
Reviewed December 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: