2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lisa from Australia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great stay!! Value for money!!!
Cleanliness was great, staff were friendly and hotel great facilities made our trip so much easier
Stayed here for 3 days. Location was good. Out of the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to night markets. In walking distance to subway (very important). Hotel facilities were perfect for what we needed. Value for money, clean and staff friendly!! I would stay here again and recommend to others. Only thing that could be improved is the mattresses. Very hard! But we found most hotels in Hong Kong had this same problem.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Gerry from Philippines
Groups
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A pleasant stay
Location and value for money
Comfortable
Reviewed November 06, 2015

sam from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The staff is bad hotel is old style
The bed is comfortable
May not stay any more
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Francis from Canada
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
The location is Great, CS need improvement!
The location, easy to access to MTR Connect to Airport Express
This was my 2nd staying within the last 15 days, again the customer service need great improvement to keep up the standard of 4-stars. Lack of smile face for most of the counter check-in staff. Wifi is very slow and not smooth. Big problem for business traveller!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Jose from Spain
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good for work
Location, price, staff
Good location, my home in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Family room (2 bunk beds) are good for travelling families. Wifi is also available in our room. Clean hallways.
We had a pleasant stay in BP International Hotel. It is located in the heart of the city surrounded by nice restaurants. You cAn comfortably sleep on their bunk beds. We have wifi in our room. They also have clean and spacious hallways. I can say that this hotel is really good for families travelling with kids. Staff are also accommodating.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Francis from Canada
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Mr
Location is good close to MTR and shopping Areas. Easily to access airport express and connection.
I had stayed in this hotel for many years. Owning to business location, however, lack of lobby service, no staff open the door for you! The check in counter staff lack of smile face (most of them) worst this year. Wifi connection is extremely disappointed especially rooms far from lifts. Weak signal & Off/on line are common problems. May switch hotel for next visit.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Chris from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
BP International really bad experience
Location, location location.
Very bad experience. Front Desk staff were rude, uninterested, severely under trained and were not motivated. Bad teamwork among front desk staff was obvious, Staff seem to be most interested in passing the buck. Overall, a poorly run business. Will not stay there again.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Reasonable room rate
Good location, delicious food around especially in Temple Street, reasonable room rate
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Good hotel chinese restaurant, accessible to Temple Street and MTR, reasonable room rate
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: