2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Sai from Malaysia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good stay
location, convenient, food
i am very happy
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Norman from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
not applicable.
Location, staff and overall cleanliness
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Li from Singapore
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great location
lcoation, clean rooms, MRT
pleasant. clean rooms. MRT is just 5 mins walking distance. no worries for food too.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
A decent hotel but not the best
Its located near Jordan mtr station, right next to kowloon park. Its also within walking distance of Jordan road and temple street and other nice eateries.
The location of this hotel is not bad. However I feel that the staff service and the room facilities are quite average. We were assigned to a smoking floor due to the lack of rooms on the floors that ban smoking and the rooms are filled with smoking stench during our first night of stay. Be sure to request for non smoking rooms if you book this hotel next time. The service of the staffs here are rather average. Generally from my 5 day stay there I feel the older staff are more helpful and polite while the young staffs at the concierge are lacking in service standards. Overall this hotel is value for money, location is good and the necessary facilities are there but not really the best if you are looking for better service and hospitality.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Teoh from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
awsome . bang for bucks
staff, room, location
simply awesome.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Xin from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location!
Location, service, cleaniness
Reviewed December 30, 2014

kwok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
B P International Hotel
good
good
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Nattapon from Thailand
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nothing to share.
Nothing to share.
Fair that it's.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

charles from Philippines
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good acommodation
good acommodation,great service and good staff
we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..
Reviewed December 29, 2014

charles from Philippines
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comfortable stay
good location,nice hotel and great service
we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..and we will come again soon..:)
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: