2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2016
Washing room staff not polite, room is ok.
Air-con is not cool enough, bed too small, room is ok. Hotel staff not polite, a staff at washing room entered the lift and scold me and ask me to move inside. But there was no space and my luggage already on my foot. She should be punished.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

dorothy from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Weak wifi small room
Its a very small room, couldnt connect to wifi for my stay. Weak wifi, have to stand literally at the door to get connected.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edy from Indonesia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
excellent
good wifi
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edrick from Indonesia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Terrible Hygiene
Dirt on the walls of the room
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Family with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean, friendly good HK service.
We will probably come back.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Poo from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
staff not friendly
location good
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIMMY from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2016
Don't expect too much
Super slow lift waiting time, stay at 25th floor, don't have direct access to 25th floor which I need to go to 24th floor and climb a stairs to reach 25th floor. Water heating system is sucks. Don't expect too much with the price you pay.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Good location
A good choice when you are traveling with children and senior folks. Austin MTR and Jordan MTR are close by the hotel. Getting to Disneyland Resort is a lot easier: Austin MTR change at Nam Cheong MTR for Tung Chung Line and get off at Sunny Bay.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Spain
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in December 2015
ok
Ok value for money
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHOU from China
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient and good for price
Upgraded to a high floor. very good for price
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: