Good 6.9
Based on 2155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
ms k
1. amazing swimming pool(or more like a hang out places) with nice view and surprisingly quiet, not full of people! 2. nice view from the room 3. very convenient location from the centre of area
Happy that we got upgraded to higher floors, and happy for this price(we had discount from agoda, otherwise this place is way overcharged) At first, we were disappointed by the size of the room, but we still had such a great time because of the amazing rooftop pool. Me and my boyfriend had a great time enjoying the pool and the view all by ourselves! U
Reviewed September 07, 2015

kiti from Portugal
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Location, small is very small
Good Location, Free wifi, Clean
Reviewed September 07, 2015

GUNDA from India
Business traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
BAD EXPERIENCE
It's very bad experience in this Hotel. There is no taxi service nor there is no Lobby and very very small corridors and rooms are very small.... Hotel staff are not friendly or not helping...when i am standing with my bags nobody come and help me even they are watching me........ I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY THIS HOTEL FOR ANYBODY...
Reviewed September 04, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellent location
Location, Decor and Accessibility
Rather spacious rooms for a Hong Kong hotel in the middle of the CBD with interesting decor. Rooms on higher floors afford awesome views of the Peak or the harbour. Location was fantastic, right smack in the middle of food, transport and shopping in nearby Causeway Bay. Would stay here again.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

lauren from United States
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Pool was the saving grace
On the 39th floor is a smallish pool/ spa and it has amazing views
The shower overflowed. There were small bugs in the bathroom. Room was tiny. Also we were not given prompt checkin.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
clean, convenience and staff polite
clean, convenience and staff polite
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Liwen from China
Solo traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
It's worth the price
Well first, the price is very low comparing to other hotel in causeway bay. And it's really close to the metro station.
Good
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice
Convenient location, clean room, nice staff
Convenient location, clean room, nice staff
Reviewed August 24, 2015

LE from Belgium
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Poor service, concierge refused to call a taxi
Location
Tiny room, cannot even breath, it is old and the neighborhood is dirty, staff front desk is OK but concierge is really rude, hotel is overrated, should be a low 3 stars
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Shirley from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
awesome area
location affordability clean rooms
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: