Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Changjoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location ...close to mid level
Nice location, shuttle bus service, good price
A bit small room, but clean. very good price to stay near downtown. Very close to mid level area and shuttle bus service to MTR st. and HK convention center.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Nominchuluun from Mongolia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
that was nice
location, price, city view
Reviewed April 02, 2013

EunJeung from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
bad location
can use escalator and shuttle bus is available.
The hotel is located tooooooo high! walking to the hotel from MRT station is not recommended at all. shuttle bus is available but not coming often, when I missed the bus, I had to wait for an hour and public transportation is very hard to use to get to the hotel. When missed the shuttle bus, you will have to take a taxi.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Jeffrey from Australia
Couple
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
What a great location in the mid-levels area.
1. Location 2. Friendly Service 3. Quiet Area
As it was our second time it was as we expected. While the rooms are small the location in the mid-levels makes up for up the size.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Krzysztof from Poland
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
central location
central location, comfortable bed, swimming pool
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Juanita from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient easy access but overrated
Location accessibility and friendly
It was fine, didnt get much of a chance to explore the hotel as I was there for meetings. Good location though. Close to where I need to be.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Geraldine from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Convenient and comfortable hotel
free shuttle service to town n airport express central, close to shopping and dining and quiet surrounding.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Tracy from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Pleasant place to stay
Rooms were small but very clean and comfortable, all you need on a quick trip to HK. Great location at the top of Soho. Fast service for checking in and out. Enjoyed my stay very much
Comfortable and convenient, enjoyed my stay very much and will certainly stay there again if/when I return
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Peter from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great value, great location.
Location, price point, service
Located in Mid-levels, Bishop Lei International Hotel has the perfect location for exploring the multitude of pleasures that are Hong Kong. Small, but clean, efficient rooms combined with friendly, multilingual staff make for an excellent stay in this World City.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Patricia from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 18 nights in March 2013
Comfortable hotel conveniently situated
Helpful staff, convenient location, convenient for transport (bus stop outside)
We chose this hotel because it was located next door to where our son lives. We upgraded our harbour view room to a suite as the former was too small to spend nearly three weeks! We enjoyed our stay, finding the staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: