Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Location location location
Location, location, location
This hotel was fine, and good value for the money. Staff was just so-so, but no glaring inadequacies. HK rooms are small, and this was also, but clean, and the hotel is in a very cool part of town. 5 min walk to mid-levels fun.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

PIN from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay and close to nature & peak.
Closeness to nature & Victoria Peak for treking. Also, at the very centre of HK where we could go every place we want.
We enjoyed the hotel very much although we find the room a bit too small. Every amenities were provided for. The services were very good & staff were friendly. The hotel graciously upgraded us to a harbourview from cityview room because it was my wife's birthday when we checked-in. Overall, we love staying at Bishop Lei and would definitely stay here again at our next visit.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

wadman from Sweden
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great
staff, location and price
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Babu from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Excellent location, clean and freiendly staff
Location, Clenaliness and Staff
Just spent the evenings and nights. Overall a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Yang from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
too small
good location
smallest room i have ever seen in my life. totally shocked. the air circulation is also bad in the room. Feel it is more like a can than a hotel room.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Beatriz from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Staff are friendly with smile, Room is clean.
Easy access to public transportation, huge bed and staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great view but mattress was too hard
First time upgrade to Suite Room with harbour view
Room was for my friends on a short weekend stay in HK. Friendly staff to greet them upon arrival. Got a free upgrade to Suite Room with great view.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Fiona from Australia
Groups
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great place to stay - my secret
Location, helpful professional and efficient staff, modern, impecable room
Am not going to wright a rave review of the Bishop Lei because then I'll probably find it near impossible to get great accommodation there again for my next visit... Can't fault it at all!
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Albert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Convenient location
Walking distance to soho & lan kwai fong
No frills, solid stay, but nothing spectacular. Would recommend because it's walking distance to soho & lan kwai fong.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Brian from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel. Small rooms.
Near Hollywood Road and SoHo but quiet.
The hotel is very comfortable. Nice shower--with 8-9 shower heads. Nice view from the 11th floor of a little bit of Victoria Harbor and a lot of neon. Nice style room, desk at window. The Sunday brunch isn't bad, but they can improve a bit on a few things: First, how about unlimited coffee. The first glass is free, the next is too expensive. And the sirloin roast--why such small, thin slices. I got tired of getting up to get more. They won because I quit. Internet was fast and free. Service at the front desk is efficient.
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: