Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Helen from Sweden
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great hotel and location
staff, location and housekeeping
Awsome stay! We lenghten our stay because it was nice, Hong Kong is really nice!
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Accessible
Bus Stop in Front - accessible
Funny thing that happened is we walked from Central (near Peddler) going back to Bishop Lei. We didn't know that it is so high up. It felt like climbing a mountain. Good thing, we spent some time reading the bus routes in front of the hotel. It was so easy to move around HK in Bishop Lei. The room price is okay too.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

yasuhiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good view and room is clean.
Room is very clean.
Good view and room was very clean. But room size was a little small and a little far from Central station of MTR.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

steve from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
very good hotel for the price
good location
arrived the hotel about 3am because of a severe flight delay with spring airline. was really tired when I arrived. The lady on the front desk was very efficient and friendly. even gave me a room upgrade. I guess she kinda sensed I was way tired and would rest better in a bigger harbor view room. I only stayed a night and would def go back when I visit hk again.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Li from China
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
OK hotel
Not really
The hotel is ok, room is small as Hong Kong standard, 10 mins walk from the MTR and not easy to find.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Helen from Sweden
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
proffesional staff, good location and nice rooms
clean, friendly staff, great location
awsome hotel! the rooms are a bit small but you dont wanna spend the whole day at the hotel do you? we slept good, it was always clean and fresh, great shower, had fridge and a waterboiler. its a bit pricey but worth it to skip stayingat chungking mansions. hong kong is expensive so be prepared. this hotel was great located on hong kong island åt the midlevels. we could easily walk to the escalator that goes from the centre. the buses göra often aneverywhere and are cheap. the hotel also have a free shuttlebus to the centre and hong kong station (airport express) and exhibition centre (where you can get visa to china) of you take a cab from the hong kong station it costs around 30 hk$ and 5 extra for each big luggage. the concierge will always help you with the best way to get around!
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Irene from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Hotel
the hotel was so clean nice staff
it was a very great day staying on this hotel only my problem was it was so far within the city of central or mtr i need to ride a taxi cab or a bus so hard. but the hotel was great
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Rickard from Sweden
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Location
Good Location and clean. Have been at Bishop Lei a few times and its a good value.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Rickard from Sweden
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good Location
good location
Good location and clean. Friendly staff and close to midlevels and central.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
comfortable hotel in a good location
the room and view
Pleasantly surprised in the larger size of the room and the beautiful view. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff most helpful and courteous.
Reviewed March 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: