Very good 7.5
Based on 3538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Cameron from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location
Location
good location. close to many bars and restaurants. clean hotel.staff were helpful. close to buses and easy walk to mtr. swimming pool was closed because of "winter" but wouldn't have worried me as it was not that cold. i would stay there again.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Yan from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very small room and poor service
Clean
Good for budget travel as it is cheap. However, the room is extremely small and only suitable for single man trip even it is a double bed.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Paul from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great hotel
Location and service.
Great hotel but if staying for more than one night upgrade to a suite as a regular room is very small. Great service by a great staff.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

hywel from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
location location location!
location, view, service
we've stayed in hong kong twice previously and have been disappointed with the rooms. Unless you're willing to pay 70 USD or more a night then it's not going to be good. we found this hotel on Agoda for about 70 USD after finding it at 990 HKD on the hotel website! This hotel is located at the top (though not the very top) of the "mid-levels" or "soho" as its affectionately known. After a couple of visits we seem to be spending most of our time there so the location was excellent for us. Service was great too. If you can upgrade and get a room with a "harbour view" that would be best. We didn't try the food there as there's so much available just down the road. The room wasn't huge but it was much bigger than what we're used to getting in HK! we're looking forward to going back...
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
My favourite hotel in hongkong
Shuttle bus to subway station and also to airport express station at central, location is very near soho and LAN Kwai find
We will there from 7-9feb. This is our 3rd times staying there. We love the location and the hospitality is awesome. Though room is a bit small but very clean, cozy and well equipped.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Thangavel from India
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location
Value for money
we stayed for a day and most of the time we spent out side, but hotel room was clean and neat. communication and staff are fine and we enjoyed the night stay and very good location to reach at any time from any part of the city. next time we would like to stay more days if we get a chance to visit again. highly trust worthy hotle in terms of safety.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Chan from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Great locations but the hotel is out of date
Great customer service
I am very surprise that the hotel still uses keys for accessing the hotel rooms. The hotel is located at a very convenient location for travelling around Hong Kong. The hotel has great staff and very good customer service. The only thing that I am very dissatisfied with the hotel was the mattress. The mattress is too hard and I can feel the spring while sleeping.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Chan from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but the hotel is out of date
Good customer service and very good location for site seeing
I am very surprise that the hotel still uses keys for accessing the hotel rooms. The hotel is located at a very convenient location for travelling around Hong Kong. The hotel has great staff and very good customer service. The only thing that I am very dissatisfied with the hotel was the mattress. The mattress is too hard and I can feel the spring while sleeping.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Katherine from Australia
Couple
Harbour View Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location, excellent staff
Near Mid-Level Escalator, zoo and Botanical Gardens, great views
Lovely, quiet hotel, great location near Central, pleasant and helpful staff. Absolutely no complaints.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

haytham from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very nice hotel comparing to hong Kong hotel
close to central
very nice and clean hotel. staff are friendly. very close to central and they have a shuttle bus to the central. if i visit hong kong again i will stay n the same hotel
Reviewed February 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: