Very good 7.5
Based on 3538 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Reasonable cost, great location
the price was right, the staff was courteous, and the location was fantastic!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Veronica from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location but really small rooms!!
Right next to Mid-levels and bus stop
Although the room was quite clean it was very tiny. The mid-levels are nearby as also a Welcome grocery store. Next to many places to eat and also has a bus stop right when you step out of the hotel. Lots of pro's but the small room might be a big drawback mostly for those who don't like tight spaces!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Maksim from Russia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location and price
nice view
Good hotel. Nice view of the city. Near Soho. Shopping and restaurants are also nearby. The rooms clean, but a bit old.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Good location but the bedroom was very small
Good view of Hong Kong from Harbour side rooms. Very near the travelator which was very convenient
The hotel was convenient for us as we were meeting up with friends. We didn't use any of the hotel facilities other than the room
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Tricia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but small room
Nice scenery
The hotel was expensive but the location was good. Just walk down to low level you can see many shops and markets.without realizing you can actualy walk to the IFC mall eventually you reach to the harbor and you can ride the ferry foe just HKD 2 to across the se to the other side of hong kong . The central of hong kong. However the bus driver of the hotel was very rude.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Edith from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 13 nights in November 2012
great rooms, great service, good price
room service, fast internet, clean and comfortable rooms, shuttle bus service
i have stayed consecutively for 13 days and during this period i am impressed by the hotel service, every one is efficient and understanding, smart and just fine, not too much in a way make you feel awkward. staff is very helpful and efficient in answering room services. i have my meals outside all the time so i had not try the Terrace yet, but next time i will certainly book this hotel and try the food there. price is very reasonable, around $ per night, eating/transport is easy for me as i am a hk-er, only 5 min walk to soho restaurants, supermarkets and transport. also the shuttle bus service offers a great deal of convenience.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Super location with small but nice rooms
Location..walking distnce to the top of the Soho escalators and 10 minute walk downhill to Lan Kwai Fong
Room were nice but small..free internet and the buffet breakfast was not bad for 110 HK dollars
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Norith from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Clean but very small room
Clean & quiet
Not a very convenient location for tourists, have to walk far to go shopping or get the subway.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Isaac from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location clean hotel
Location
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. There are supermarkets up the road and plenty of restaurants and bars only minutes away by foot. More of a very lightly furnished room that a typical hotel. You hand back your key before leaving the hotel each time then you have to ask for the key each time you go back which can get annoying.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Kimie from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great customer service
Staff efficiency, location and cleanness
We didn't have much expectation when we arrived, but we were pleasantly surprised with the high quality of customer service at the hotel. The hotel is close to the famous escalator and we had great fun going up and down sightseeing the area. It's a bit pricey but very much expected in HK.
Reviewed December 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: