Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Laurent from France
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Small rooms
Price, convenient and location
Ok, room was super small!
Reviewed November 10, 2015

jia from China
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
An average hotel for overnight staying
Quite, good value, close to Soho, where has a lot nice restaurants
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Yuen from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
The room provided has good view and a sitting room
service. room space is practical. just meet the needs of Traer. comfortable .
Excellent.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Dirk from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
great location and service
location, service, convenience
really great! the staff were very helpful. the hotel has a shuttle service that is really convenient. the room we got was a little small but its understandable for the price per night. thankfully, we are asians so it didn't really bother us that much since we are small in build. will definitely stay there again the next time we go to HK.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Mike from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
The staff sure need a ROCKET under them!
Spacious, clean, well appointed
The place is very good and in a reasonable location. VERY disappointing was the attitude of the male desk staff, Curt and RUDE! Also free WiFi is a JOKE!!! They give you a code but that is for a single device ONLY. We were travelling with 2 x phones and 2 x laptops on business so needed access on all devices and the staff became quite "arrogant" when we requested additional codes - NOT GOOD ENOUGH!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Barbara from Canada
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
USB drive mailed to my room and the hotel sent it
clean,
I am a frequent visitor to this hotel but l won't return. Why? I visit 2 x a mth and when l left China my USB drive was mailed to this hotel. I had my suitcases there and what did the management do? Sent my USB stick back to China and it had 10 years of info on it....incompetent management to say the least and they continually say their hotel is full when it is never. Management are money grubbers so take a look at the cost of the terrible Chinese breakfast and the mini bar. Oh, and they pretend to be religious too.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Weishu from China
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very disappointed experience
NA
This hotel was recommended by my colleague, but it is really disappointed after the stay. Firstly, the room is so small that two people cannot walk together, but this is very common for hotels in HK. Secondly, the staff at receptions are not very helpful, it is hard to communicate if you don't speak Cantonese. Besides, there is no proper handover when they change their shifts. The most disappointed thing is that the attitude of one of the shutter bus driver. I asked in Chinese is this going to the Central Station? He seems don't understand, then I asked in English again. He replied me with very bad attitude in Chinese "you need to read the board properly before you on board the bus, you know?" Actually, I know that the shuttle bus will reach the Central Station, I asked him is just for greeting and double confirming. Don't know why he is so mad about that. Later, an American on board, asked him the same question, he answered "yes" with smile. WOW! Maybe my English so bad, that he don't understand....I did not see the same driver again after that. This has significantly affect the impression of HK and my mood of travel in this city.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Small room
location, housekeeping, transport
We used the hotel as a base to visit the Central area of the city. The room was incredibly small but comfortable nevertheless. The shower was excellent.The front desk staff were a little offputting in their attitude.We could not comment on the dining facilities as we did not eat there.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Stephen from Austria
Couples
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Fantastic views from upper stories
Top floor rooms, nice size suite,closeness to transport and their shuttle service
Very good. No complaints.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Stephanie from Australia
Families with older children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
value for money, location, different room choices
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: