Very good 7.5
Based on 3538 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Duc from Vietnam
Family with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Room in the corner is the best
1. Good for morning running thank for a Botanical Garden nearby; 2. The Corner room is big and comfortable with acceptable price. 3. Best view even from lower F.L due to it is located in the mountain.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not a prime location but still convenience
Closed to Central but in localized suburb, mid level location, clean
Good
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
mid level location can walk to central by escalato
closed to central, localize neighbourhood, clean
Good n their frequency clients
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Stewart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good value stay
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Christine from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
A decent & relaxing habitat.
1. The interior decoration is warm & relaxing. 2. The dinners are epicurean. 3. Welcoming and friendly staff even though we don't speak any Japanese.
Pretty good. One comment is about the staff. The staff in general is efficient yet not really warm and hospitable. I had the incident that I wanted to extend one night stay at the hotel. I made an enquiry in person at the front desk about the costs and how to. They told me to go onto their own website and get a discount. I had no time for that. So I just went back to agoda to book that extra night. Later on in the evening they slipped a note under the door telling me to check out tomorrow or to make an extension with them at a discounted price. Just go to the from desk or call. Isn't that a waste of my time? or that note is a bit late in the late afternoon ? or the front desk just couldn't help when I enquired too early in the same morning??
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Zoey from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great last minute stay
location, pool, service
Great!:) Will be back!:)
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Amy from Ireland
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in April 2015
In midlevels not central
beside escalaters down to LLKF
I booked this hotel as an agoda secret hotel. I booked under the premise that I was getting a 4 star hotel. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel. Also it's quite misleading to say it's in Central. While it's close to central it would be classed at in the midlevels. Its' about a 20 mins walk down the steps ( or escalators) to central
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Koo from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
comfortable stay and helpful staff
This hotel provide shuttle service to bring the customer to town area as well as the express train station, the staff are helpful and alway with a smile and the room is clean.
I have a happy stay at this hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2015

navinsing from Mauritius
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2015
accetable standard
room clean. reception fast, room equipments working
acceptable
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Samuel from United States
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay for 7 at Bishop Lei
Location, quietness, cleanliness
Great
Reviewed July 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: