Very good 7.5
Based on 3538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jason from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Clean and decent hotel in heart of location
good location. good view. helpful staff
Stay was generally pleasant. Less than 10 minute walk to Soho which is packed with restaurants. Hotel was clean and had a nice view looking down to the city.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Marienor from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
Big Room, facilities and staff were very friendly...
We travelled last december 2014 with family.. Very nice hotel.. Room booked for a suite room. It was a huge room enough for us. One thing i dont like is the location. Restaurants and shopping areas were very far. My husband took so long whenever he buys food for us... Also, wifi is very weak in our room.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Wouter from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
very efficient except for the check out
good front desk staff, very helpful concierge service, courtesy 🚌
Will come back there. Gave me voluntary upgrade.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

lau from New Zealand
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2014
big room
big room ,clean, cheap
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Peggy from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Agoda Secret Deal
Calm/Quiet(er) estate
If not for agodo secret deal, i would not have come across the Bishop Lei Hotel. They are located at Mid-levels which is central but quite a fair bit of walk away from the train station and main shopping belt at Central. Upside was that the walk burns alot of calories from all the good Food in Hongkong!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Eurico from Portugal
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nice hotel
Check in staff (he, with eyeglasses) did an upgraded room for us with gorgeous view
I am very pleased the way we were treated when we did a check-in ..... the staff (he) was very polite and nice.....and upgraded our room with a gorgeous view along bigger room.....thanks! When we did the check out on Sunday the staffs were not so nice.....!!!!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Kelsey from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great stay as always!
Service, location, economy
I consistently stay at the Bishop Lei and it's great! The staff are wonderful, the location is good in Central and the pool is a nice treat!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Adam from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Tiny room size, dirty and outtdated
Cheap
Hardly enough room to walk around the bed. The rooms are slightly dirty and outdated. Not for claustrophobic people but cheap
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Faye from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Decent hotel in mid-levels
Proximity to mid levels escalator, value for money and friendly staff
The hotel is fine if looking for cheap accomodation with close proximity to mid-levels and happy with using buses to get around. The hotel is very tired and the rooms very small if sharing.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Bruce from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
location
roon,staff,location
I have stayed @this hotel several times. Depending on the room u could have a beautiful view of hk skyline 4 moderate price.staff very good
Reviewed June 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: