Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

jinhwan from South Korea
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good staff
staff, location, cleanliness
Staff did their best to give us help, although it took quite some time to check out. Good place to stay for businessmen.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

jinhwan from South Korea
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Pretty good for business travelers
friendly staff, good location, cleanliness
Great place to stay if you're traveling for business. Friendly staff; concierge was keen to help us with the taxi/interpretation. Overall, satisfactory.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

jinhwan from South Korea
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, good staff
good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
The hotel is in a good location and the concierge was very helpful in getting us a taxi. Friendly staff, although it took quite long for them to check us out. Breakfast was pretty good. Not much negative feedback to give.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Dario from Italy
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good hotel
Good place, price and clean
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Jason from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Staff were not accommodating, rushed
Nothing much to add for this category
Mediocre, staff performance was less than helpful. Was late with checkout time at noon by an hour and half, had no easy access to call hotel while stuck in traffic. They still required me to pay a half day charge due to my circumstance. Location was quite out of the way from everywhere even when it looks walkable.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Wes from Canada
Couples
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasant Stay at the Bishop Lei
1. Location 2. Separated Bedroom 3. Shuttle Service into town.
We had a pleasant stay for our first visit to Hong Kong. The Concierge was a great help in giving pertinent information on the sight seeing venues around Hong Kong and Kowloon. Although the shower stall was a little cramp and the carpeting looked very well loved, the room was cosy and comfortable. The view of the city from our room was amazing second only to the view from the Peak. The room and the view was worth the price that we paid for.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

JANE from New Zealand
Couples
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
excellent location
location, location, location
fantastic location - although the room / suite we had was rather tired the location made up for it. 5 mins walk from the top of the escalator that goes up through mid levels in central and so close to all the eating places and bars in Soho. Free shuttle to various places too. We would stay there again and in fact this was our 2 nd time.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Yehuda from Israel
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location, extremely small room
location
we have been there twice: first and last time
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Foo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money
Good location, clean and comfortable
Room was small but everything else were great.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

jinhwan from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable stay
1. Friendly staff 2. Clean rooms 3. Good view.
Can't come up with anything negative. Staff were english speakers so there was no problem communicating. The rooms were cleaned every day and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely choose Bishop Lei again for my next business trip.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: