Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lee from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice view
This is great location of hotel with fantastic view. The room was old but still comfortable. The staff are nice.
It was a great stay in this hotel , fantastic view and peaceful. Hotel staff are great and friendly. I think the rooms need to be done up
Reviewed September 01, 2014

mely from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
shower water weak .,water just warm not hot water,
location , hotel staff , transportation
satisfied
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Evgeny from Russia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good and convenient
Location, Shuttle, Affordability
That was my second time in this hotel and it's good again. WiFi is still unstable and slow, especially in the evening, please improve, a good Internet access is a must for a business traveler.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Pete from China
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great value, great location
location, location, location
Always love to stay here during a quick stop in HK. So convenient to the food & entertainment in Central. Love the walk to the escalator.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Yau from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, Big room, Clean
Reviewed August 29, 2014

seri from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
little bit small but quit comfortable
kindness, clean and I like the shuttle bus
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Katherine from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hong Kong stay
The view - location - restaurant
The Hotel was good. The location was great and the view from the room was just amazing. What I didn't appreciate was that on checking out, we found that the water we consumed from the fridge was NOT complimentary. They must be the only Hotel in Asia to NOT supply bottled water for their visitors. I am really glad that they didn't restock the fridge each morning or our bill would have been HUGE just for water!! A little note suggested we boil the water in the supplied kettle. They then proceeded to charge us 33HKD for a 300ml bottle of water that we could have bought at the nearby ParkNShop for 4HKD. To say I was annoyed is to put it mildly. It really put a bad finish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Janet from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Ftiness Hotel
Good for guests who lacked exercise; then tpt would be fine and stay will be pleasant.
The stay was good if one did not mind climbing those steps. Can be very tiring when eventually reached the hotel. Also good to have free Wi-Fi.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Takatoshi from Japan
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Amazing view with a reasonable price
Night view, affordable price, location
If you have a room with harbour view, you'll be amazed at welcoming skyscrapers day and night! The location is near hillside escalator and also a supermarket where you can have international beers. Staff were helpful except a buss driver. Price was fine, less than $100 per night. Overall, satisfying:)
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Pipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Bishop Lei International
Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.
Reviewed August 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: