Very good 7.5
Based on 3534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jessie from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
average
staffs, cleanliness, free internet
We have great time staying in this hotel although the location is not that easy to find and the room is very small.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Davian from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very good stay.
Clean, simple, cheap
Good in general. Hotel was a short distance from the city centre, 15 min walk. However, no trains nearby and hard to get a taxi. Small rooms but fairly priced.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Valeska from Germany
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice stay, you can do many different things
Great viewVery close to Soho the bar/restaurant and shopping areaVery calm and nice nabourhood , very close to the peak tramp
Nice and relaxed, rooms quite small with a very awesome view to the bay (bay view rooms)
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from China
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed one night in June 2014
relaxing, away from hustle and bustle
serenity, free upgrade, free gift
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivien from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Satisfied and happy with what I paid for.
Very friendly staff; great location to Central; and close to good dining & restaurants.
Great stay, feel like home. I am happy up recommend to others.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from United States
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Not the greatest hotel but at reasonable price
Location, transportation and value
Very nice, small room but very clean
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Finn from Norway
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Place
Staff, Location, Price
It is great location, and the staff is as always very helpfull.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
comfortable stay but lots of walking
comfy bed, clean toilet, friendly stuff, good wifi connection
a bad place for people who dislike much walking up slope. not suitable for older people. the hotel itself is nice putting aside the location
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ethan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
A unique experience
Located all the way at the peak, attentive staff, good breakfast
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bolormaa from Mongolia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2014
We felt us safe here.
Clean, kind staff, high speed Internet
Great. It was a nice experience. We will definately stay on our next visit to HK.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: