Very good 7.5
Based on 3538 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Reidy from Ireland
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very comfortable hotel
Marvellous view, quiet, good service
It could not have been nicer. The room was a suite and very clean. The view of the harbour was excellent. The hotel is conveniently located and it was very easy to find a taxi or bus.The staff were always helpful. The restaurant is good and open from early until late.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

amy from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
met my need
fast though small elevator, make bed twice a day, often get the room/floor i preferred
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Renata from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel choice for a short stay
Location for our purposes; comfortable suite room; quiet ambience
Very comfortable and well positioned for our purposes. Can't comment on f&b because we didn't eat in the hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Ryan from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in April 2014
Brief. Only stayed in HK 1 night.
location, location, location
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Hanspeter from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Spectacular view over the harbour from swimming pool and half of the rooms ! Close to the escalators down to Soho ! Quiet area !
Loved it ! However standart rooms are nice but very small , no space for a suitcase ! I booked a double room for a few USD extra, which was worth it , but dont know how to manage it if 2 people are in ? Next time I book the more expensive rooms with harbour view !
Reviewed April 21, 2014

suiyin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and enjoy
service, relax, clean
Reviewed April 20, 2014

paul-francois from France
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location and value for money by HK standards
Location, access to transport, comfortable
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Elizabeth from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms with plenty of hot water
Location, value for money, comfort.
A pleasure to stay here whenever I'm in HK. the staff are easy to understand and very efficient when dealing with you.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Tekla from Hungary
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
the location is really nice, close to the center !
Location, clean room, helpful staff
It was Ok. The room was really small and noisy on the road side but clean and the location is awesome !
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Functional and stylish room with magnificent view
Location, Service, Views
We loved this place so much we didn't want to leave the room to see more sights or experience all that the hotel offers. We didn't eat in the hotel or swim in the inviting pool or try the gym, but I'm sure they are all fantastic. Transport to anything is easy from the hotel using free shuttle service, the mid level escalators and underground and we only had a couple of days so when we could tear ourselves away from the panoramic views of the park, bay and city buildings we headed out to see the sights, mostly temples and gardens, and eat as much local food as possible. On our return, no matter what time of day, or how many times we went out, the room had always been made up with fresh linen. The room itself was bright, spotless and functional. The service impeccable.,Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: