Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Justin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent again
Location, Price, Staff
Excellent again. Much appreciated shuttle bus to Airport Express station. Good and free WiFi. Nice staff. Clean room. Super view
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Cheong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good service staffs, bad location, small room
quiet environment, good service staffs
Discomfort with the room size & location, shuttle bus service frequency can be extend til late night as the location is far away from the train station
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Grace from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Most of my time heading to HK will stay here
Price, location & tidy
Fairly ok. Most of my time heading to HK will stay here.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Erez from Israel
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The hotel wasn't what I thought
nothing really
The rooms are small took a harbor view, but the view was very poor with a merely view to the harbor The hotel isn't close to the center. The distance to the LKF is not far - walking from the hotel to LKF in downstairs, but the climb up is very hard.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Jerome from United States
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location and value
Location, value, potential harbor views
I've lost count how many times I've stayed at this hotel. For the price, I consider this to be one of the best values in Hong Kong. It's close to the Mid-Level Escalator, so getting to Central (the main shopping and business area on Hong Kong Island) is easy. The staff is friendly and helpful, but not intrusive. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the Airport Express Train Station.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Jessica from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location for us
Close to soho, affordable, clean
For what we want on a weekend in Hong Kong (good food and shopping), this hotel is a go-to hotel for us. It's located near some parks and just a quick walk away from the mid levels escalator in soho. Great nightlife within 5-20 mins walking, depending what u want. The price is the cheapest you will find for the location and quality- Hong Kong is not a cheap city.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Rui from Portugal
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Confortable
Close to soho
Eventless, except that the when we came back after drinks with friends the staff refused to let us in until we show our passports (!) which were in the room by the way and decide to raise the issue that we were two people (me and my wife) and they only had one registered guess... Very unnecessary, especially at 3 in the morning...
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Rui from Portugal
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
confortable
walking distance from soho and the nightlife
Eventless, except that the when we came back after drinks with friends the staff refused to let us in until we show our passports (!) which were in the room by the way and decide to raise the issue that we were two people (me and my wife) and they only had one registered guess... Very unnecessary, especially at 3 in the morning...
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Enrique from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
My Go To Hotel in HK
Staff, Value and Location
I usually travel to HK for short business trips and spend most of the day at the office or meetings so I really just want a quiet, comfortable and friendly place to stay. Bishop Lei provides all three. Rooms are small but comfortable. Kind of a no frills place but great value for the money in HK and near the escalator in Central.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Convenient, centrally located Hong Kong hotel
Bishop Lei is close to shops and cafes in Elgin and Mosque streets, the bus is at the door, has easy access to Central via moving footbridge.
This hotel at Mid Levels offers great access to Central, IFC mall and quaint, small streets packed with international food cafes. The hotel has every convenience, but the standard double room is extremely small and for more than one person, would be uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: