Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

KIAN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Enjoyable stay
Friendly and helpful staffs, room is clean, good location, nearby central, provide shuttle bus to central and airport express MTR, nearby zoological and botanical park
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Alex from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Short break in HK
This hotel was in an excellent location and was good value for money.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Mark from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Get what you pay for
Good location. Smal. Small rooms. No space for luggage. Hard bed. Tiny TV.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Lisa from United States
Families with older children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable, affordable, great location
The suite is definitely worth spending a little extra. The hotel is in a great location, not very far at all from Soho, but it isn't close to an MTR station. Cabs and buses are available.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

JUNGEUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not bad
I was many time in hk. This hotel is not bad. Location so..so.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Xiaoming from China
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 26, 2016

YAU from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Remington from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
My April Stay
Room was small but ok. Sofabed could use a little softer material when used for sleeping. Elevator is slow in serving busy hours. All in all considering the very good room rate, it was a very good bargain.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Best Value Hotel
Bishop Lei is the best value hotel in Hong Kong, The price is right, the rooms are small and simple but nice, The staff is good, the breakfast is in expensive and the location near the Soho Escalators is perfect for lunch, dinner and nite life.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Clive from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Another nice stay at the Bishop Lei
We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong to see our son and his family. It is a handy location and not far from the escalator which is handy because climbing the hill from central would finish me off. We have stayed here about six times in a Harbour view suite.
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: