Very good 7.5
Based on 3534 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Pierre from France
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great place with an amazing view
View from the hotel and good staff
Very nice stay, the view from the hotel is amazing.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yang from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not bad as its budget...
not aloud, Kind crews, near by bus station
Simple, and quite. But I found someones hair in my bed. It was awful. Also I could smell slightly in the room but not so serious. Good thing was easy to take a bus in front of hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location, great view, at a great price.
See above
Excellent stay. Close to Soho. 30 minute taxi ride to the airport in the morning. Perfect.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

imad from France
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great expérience, bug room with nice view
cleanliness, location and internet
When we checked in we were informed that we had been upgraded because there wasn't any standard room with 2 beds. I am not sure what type of room they gave us but it was really big, room with living room and bathroom. We were also lucky to have a nice view of the city. The hotel is in a nice location close to bars, restaurants and stores; the only downside is that it is quite far from the MRT but taxis are quite cheap in hong Kong so it wasn't really problem, also there's a bus stop in front of the hotel but didn't bother to check it out. One of the best thing of the hotel is the free internet in the room that's really fast!!! I would definitely stay again in that hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Phakhini from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Beautiful view
Beautiful view & nice staff
All great, good service, good view, bus station is right in front of the hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Jeffrey from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Clean but small
Clean, friendly, organized
Reviewed December 05, 2013

John from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
a perfect position for us and 200m from elevators
position, quiet, staff
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Ellyn from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfy and affordable in Central
very clean, room small but well-thought out, friendly staff
Stayed one night after travel on the mainland, got upgraded to a suite for no apparent reason (maybe we looked like we needed it!). The staff was friendly, though one was dealing very politely with an irritated customer complaining about the size of the rooms - what did he expect, this is Hong Kong! Our suite was clean, and the bed very comfortable. The city views were awesome. We were tired and it was late so we ate in the restaurant. It was pretty disappointing, but don't let that take away from the great value this place is. We'll stay there again.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

chai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
First day can not early check in is most disappoin
Clean safe frenly
Reviewed December 04, 2013

james from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent
Location and Views from room
Great hotel, easy to get to using the mid level escalators which are nearby. The view from the harbour view suites are absolutely stunning and well worth the premium paid - thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: