Very good 7.5
Based on 3535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
comftable but very small rooms
price, it was clean, well priced breakfast
Good price although room was very small. Good location.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heru from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Small clean room
clean
The room is quite small but still value for money comparing equivalent hotel. Unfortunately, MTR station can't be reached within walking distance. But there is a bus station in front of the hotel. So, need to learn the bus route.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, affordable and efficient
Fast check in, easy access to Central and airport Express
Bishop Lei is an old home for me having stayed there for the last 17 years. The staff are friendly and welcome you back. Comfortable room and good free internet. The bus is at the door to take you into Central if you don't want to walk down into the city in the morning, a 10 minute walk. The other option is to take the moving escalator down.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable and friendly staff
staff service, location, shutter bas available
Great experience, fast and professional service by friendly staff. located near business centre. Surrounded by great restaurant and food stall. free shutter bus available which convenience to go anywhere you wanted. was greet by and helpful and friendly staff when we first reach and feeling wonderful. they also provided all information we needed and they way we need to use to our destination. Big room with harbour view and also with living area. internet speed was good, however certain area has weak connection.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Australia
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2013
This is an excellent hotel
Clean room, competent staff and great location near a park
It was really good. We will stay there again. The staff were really helpful and the whole place has a nice atmosphere. Rooms are small but well designed and well priced for this area.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Ideally located and super clean hotel
location, cleanliness and staff
It was a very pleasant stay with great support from the attentive and obliging staff.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and great location
Location, friendly staff and free wifi!
I only had a single room but my stay was very comfortable and within walking distance of Soho area. I would definitely stay here again. My only complaint would be that the lifts are slow.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralf from Germany
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
perfect hotel for a Saturday night in LanKwaiFeng
clean, close to the bars, two keys
We got an upgrade to a little suite and enjoyed the mini-holiday very much
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Faultless!!
quiet, peaceful area and helpful staff
A hotel with no fault, easy access to the central of Hong Kong, yet quiet. Will definitely come again!
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chit from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great urban view
View, location, shopping
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: