Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ben from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent hotel
great view, spacious room, clean and comfy beds
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Elizabeth from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean, comfortable and great value for money!
Location to Central. Good value accomadation. Helpful and polite staff.
I use the Bishop Lei whenever in HK. It's the perfect Hotel for me in HK for location and value for money.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Luisito from Philippines
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Will not return in this hotel
free shuttle bus to MTR, free wi-fi connection, fast check out
Slow Wi-fi connection in my room. The hotel location is too steep.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Luisito from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very small room
Room service staff are attentive
The hotel location is not accessible; good thing they provide free shuttle bus, but in every one hour interval. The room is too small.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Andrew from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I felt quite mislead by the pictures
Nothing good in particular. Just cleanliness.
The rooms were really not as advertised. You should expect to have little room for luggage and lounging around the room. We basically couldn't access the area to the left of the bed. Otherwise, service was ok although they were quite obstinate when questioned re the room size. Taxis are abundant.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice view and quiet
walkable distance from central, helpful staffs, shuttle bus services
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
excellent room
comfortable and quiet room, well maintained building, big bed but too big
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Maple from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice overall, would like to stay there next time
efficient servi ce,
Reviewed October 07, 2013

roberto from Italy
Families with older children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenient location
Location, close to mid level escalator, efficient lobby staff.
Rooms are very small, especially the ones on the corner. In our "harbor view suit"there was no space between the end of the bed and the floor to ceiling window. For the rest the room was clean, personnel efficient, and the location is convenient.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

GADI from Israel
Couples
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, Staff, View
Had a great time staying at this hotel. Very convenient to get to and from the hotel to the MTR (only a 5 minute drive with Taxi). Also has a few nice restaurants near by.
Reviewed October 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: