Very good 7.5
Based on 3534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Natalie from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great Location and Staff
affordable, centrally located, close to restaurants and entertainment
I stay at this hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. Its hard to find a reasonably priced hotel in central. The location is great for sightseeing, entertainment and shopping. Just make sure you time it properly with the outdoor escalators or else you'll be walking up hill a great distance. A little exercise never killed anyone lol
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Corwin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent value Central hotel
Location, cleanliness, affordability
I enjoyed my stay at BLI during my few days in HK. It's located in Mid-Levels near the escalator and Soho restaurants so it's very convenient to get around the center of HK. There is a bus and cab stand right outside the hotel so access to the city is easy and cheap. The standard room is on the small side...adequate for one but tight for two. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful and efficient. I think this is one of the few great value hotels in HK.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 13 nights in September 2013
okay
everything goes fine, nthg good or nthg bad
ordinary, nthg good or nthg bad. why must have to write min 50 characters (bad design in questionnaire!)
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhenhao from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
It was what I expected of the hotel.
Location, Bedding was decent, Staff was quick to respond to requests
I was satisfied. I would recommend it for guys who want to be close to Lan Kwai Fong.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivien from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great stay with home comfort.
Great staff, comfy rooms and central location.
Great stay! We were very happy with the very helpful staff when we asked for additional hangers, armchairs and directions for place.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Clement from Belgium
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
nicely located, prompt attitude
fast services, prompt services
Wired housekeeping, and morning call, staff coming to your room regardless what. Neat room, very good separation.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Philippines
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
pretty much value for the buck
good location. quiet and no hassle
it was a regular hotel that housed me for weeks.. the concierge must learn how to be proactive in helping incoming and out going guests..
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Cheap, convenient and cheerful
location, price, service
Very pleasant. Location is about a 15-20 minute walk from Central MTR. Its uphill but the escalators and people movers help. Easy to get a taxi to and from as well. Service was quick and easy for check-in. Staff very helpful. Room small, of course, but tidy, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loic from France
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice and not too expansive stay for HK stds
Very nice location on the mid-levels, awesome swimming pool with view on city, and affordable rates
Rooms are not very big and internet too complicated to get, but the rest is very good
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good hotel, free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
Centrally located, Strong free Wifi, Nice View
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: