Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Leo from Philippines
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
pretty much value for the buck
good location. quiet and no hassle
it was a regular hotel that housed me for weeks.. the concierge must learn how to be proactive in helping incoming and out going guests..
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Cheap, convenient and cheerful
location, price, service
Very pleasant. Location is about a 15-20 minute walk from Central MTR. Its uphill but the escalators and people movers help. Easy to get a taxi to and from as well. Service was quick and easy for check-in. Staff very helpful. Room small, of course, but tidy, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Loic from France
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice and not too expansive stay for HK stds
Very nice location on the mid-levels, awesome swimming pool with view on city, and affordable rates
Rooms are not very big and internet too complicated to get, but the rest is very good
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Pipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good hotel, free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
Centrally located, Strong free Wifi, Nice View
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Lisa from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Bishop Lei is an old stand-by: pleasant, clean.
location, location, location
One word of caution: if you are not a smoker, be sure to request a non-smoking room. Otherwise you might find yourself (as I did) checking in late in the evening, when the hotel is filled to capacity, and discovering the hard way that your room for the night -- which you can't swap -- reeks of cigarette smoke.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Grace from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 23 nights in August 2013
ok
location, clean, wifi
Nthg very good or bad. Why I must have to write min 50 characters here.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Leo from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
its okay
good room cuz i booked the suite
the hotel stay was a bit normal and okay its just that the staff are not so friendly and most o f the time the do not disturb red sign ii put on my door was not respected. but after all its not a ive sta hotel so i ccouldnt complain too much., bathroom is tiny.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Bounnapha from Laos
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
m very enjoy my stay there even only 1 night!
nice hotel, clean and good service
very fantastic, bery good location adn good service
Reviewed September 02, 2013

YUEN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
i feel convenience location, easy to go for work.
Convenience Location, Clean and comfortable
Feel good as comfortable, convenience with good views.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

May from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Home away from home.
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Clean and organized hotel. Location is quiet and has easy access to transportation.
Overall our stay in Bishop Lei was amazing! We were given a room with a fabulous city view. The staff - concierge, reception, room service, etc were all accommodating to us. They were organized too. Customer service was commendable. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely recommend Bishop Lei to friends.
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: