Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small but cozy
near to city area, e.g. Central, friendly staff, bus station right outside the hotel, clean room
Reviewed August 29, 2013

paul from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good quality rooms and a good size and seperate an
Location / cleanliness / convenient
The hotel was fine and staff helpful. Not convenient to public transport but plenty of taxis in the area
Reviewed August 28, 2013

rahmat from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Centrally located with beautiful view.
Friendly staff,central and great view of HK.
Check in was easy without complications, get a free upgrade. Room with huge windows plus beautiful view. Really like the stay,will sure to return.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Sun from China
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good choice
good location, friendly staff, convenient transport
very good location, and friendly staff. also another important reason for me to choose this hotel is that the transport is very convenient. i think i will choose this hotel again next time in town as long as the price is good
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Michel from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great Location, good value
Location, value, location
I often stay here in HK. It's a great value, although the hotel is a bit old and would need some renovation, especially the water system, but overall, it's quite ok. Location is awesome and usually walk to meetings using the midlevels escalators.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It is quite high up near The Peak with Pubs around
Near Pubs, Dinning area and street shopping as it is really near the Mid-town Escalator.
Nice and the Bus stop is just outside the Hotel, but it is quite difficult to catch a Taxi.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Wei-Wei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Cozy hotel located in central location of the city
clean and convenient location
I always stay in Bishop Lei International Hotel when I visit Hong Kong. It locates in Central, where, me as an adviser find really convenient to get around. Like the clean room in this hotel. Especially the chapel on the 2nd floor. It brings me peace and joy when traveling in a tight schedule and non-stop meetings.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

YING from China
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
bad , there were some fleas in the room .
good staff performance,good location,quite surrounding
first,the hotel location is very convenience,the bus station at the door,second,good staff performance,but the third,the room was not clean,because of the fleas,my skin was allergic and very itching,what's more,there were some scars on my leg,for that ,I was angry.I hope the hotel staff could clean the room exactly.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Matthew from United States
Group
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Best room in Hong Kong so far! Large room!
Helpful staff, large room and great location!
Everything is great, good experience staying there! Will come back again!
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Rachael from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
weekend stay
upgrade to large suite room, nice pool, good location
Everything was great. Nice pool, great room. Location great, except pretty high up in middle-levels.
Reviewed August 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: