Very good 7.5
Based on 3535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ALLISON from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Perfect, inexpensive but great location
location, cost, location
PErfect, would stay again, relatively inexpensive, clean, easy to get places. Rooms were a little small but when you're traveling why stay in your room. highly recommended
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great location hotel
location convenience and nice room
Great hotel that if I have another business trip then I will go back
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Florent from France
Business traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good deal
view location room
great location easy access, good deal, nice view on high floor. convenient
Reviewed July 16, 2013

kerry from United States
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great views
Great view, good value, friendly staff.
We had a great stay at the Bishop Lei. For the money it was a good value. Good area, amazing view from our Harbor View room, and from the pool.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Arlene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great! Comfort in the cityt
location, service and value for money
It was good. Hotel centrally located accessible and convenient to everything. Good neighborhood and quiet sorroundings
Reviewed July 14, 2013

maurice from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great location
location , transport, staff
it a great location although and the hotel transport is great the rooms quite small ,
Reviewed July 14, 2013

maurice from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location , good value for money
location , staff , views
we stayed for 4 days , it got a great location and the staff were fab, the breakfast is something to miss
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Jingnan from China
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant stay
House keeping, Internet , and staff
My friend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. We got upgraded to the suite! The reason I chose this hotel is its rating, many people gave them a high rate for the hotel. The lobby looks small but fully equipped. Front dest staffs are very nice and willing to help, so are the concierge guys. They did not request any tips. The first impression of the room is that it is bigger than the normal hotel rooms in hk. However, the bathroom is a bit small, I would hit the wall when I turned around when I was showering. But, this is Hong Kong, you can never expect too much room. The location of the hotel is mid level, which is pretty cool, since you can have a great view of the Hong Kong island and the harbor, even though the harbor view is small, better than none. They have offer the shuttle bus from the hotel to central, such as IFC. So it is quite convenient to enter the other part of Hong Kong. Plus, there are several buses just stop in front of the hotel. And if u are taking the mtr back to central, it would usually be 20 hk dollar to get back to the hotel by taxi. The bed is very comfy in general!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Adelina from Indonesia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, pleasant. cozy
The hotel is nice. It's clean, tranquil, and has friendly staff.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Caroline from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very pleasant
CLEAN, comfortable bed good location
Very nice, the hotel and staff were very nice. The hotel offers a key drop so you can leave and sightsee without any worry of losing your hotel room key!!!
Reviewed July 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: