Very good 7.5
Based on 3538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great time but for 1 thing at the end of our stay!
I just wish the bus driver had checked in the lobby if people were going on the bus. We missed it by just a few seconds. We tried to take a taxi which was impossible to find at morning rush hour. We ened up taking a public bus with luggage and all.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
Nice place to stay, staff were friendly, hotel is in a good location.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YANSHENG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
A little bit far away from downtown.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

amy from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergio from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good value for money
Nice staff, excellent location, good price
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergio from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good value for money
Good price, clean room, excelent location
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergio from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good value for money
Nice staff, good price, excellent location
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mehdi from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good
the staff need to be trained more,,,for helping guest with large bag,,, at least they should provide trolley
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Couple
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Smaller than expected
Check in was very easy. Upon arrival to our floor. The entire floor smelled like cat urine. Maybe some people like the smell but it's just not our thing. The room is a bit over priced for the location at mid level. Staff was very helpful especially the concierge. Rooms small and our dated with the usual over priced minibar. I would stay again if it was the last option.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernardo from Portugal
Family with young children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel in a good location
Not a new hotel but still well maintained with large rooms. Walking distance to the mid levels escalator.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: