Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Lam from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Fair hotel withe basic facility
quite convenience location with various kind of transportation nearby
If you are looking for something basic, this can be your choice. Location is good but the area is a bit like an old town.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Feng from China
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
poor service with a too small space to live in
easy access to train station
Reviewed March 12, 2013

wun from China
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
small room
near MTR
Rooms are very small. location is good, depite the room space, it is ok. stay 1 night it is enough for us. Within the room don't have WIFI. Overall is good for budget trip.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Weimeng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Small rooms and located opposite a crematorium
Rooms are still neat and clean
I was a bit shocked when I reached the hotel. It's right opposite a crematorium and surrounded by funeral wreath shops. Honestly, I am a bit superstitious and was not prepared for such a surrounding at all. The room is teeny tiny small and barely enough for two persons. We can't even move after moving in our 29-inch size luggage. The receptionist is not so hospitable. The only good thing about the hotel to me is that the rooms are still neat and clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

KWAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
small, small and that's real small.
Things I like : None
It is unimaginable - the room is so small that we need to give way in passing each other to the toilet or the dressing table!!
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Martin from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice and small but good value in HK
Service was great, price is low, quite convenient
We checked in fairly late but the staff was quite understanding and helpful. The English language service was above board and the check in and check out procedures were quite expendient...
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Hak from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Location Not Comfort
Nothing
Around hotel have many Funeral parlor. When evening and night time felling ghastly for us. Far from MTR train station. walking about 15mins for us. Room very small until no space put my luggage, only can put on top the bed.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Liang from China
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
little warm hotel
cheap convenient
the hotel room is small but the price is good. and the traffic near by is so convenient. the place like in the middle of hk shopping area. u can go to different part so easy and no need to waste time and money for that too much. is a quite lovely small place.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

deng from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
the location is good but the room is too small
fast and good location
The room is too small but clean. The check-in is fast. In the shower room you cannot even lift up your arms. Once entered the room, you cannot move at will. Very limited room for baggages.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
Smallest Hotel rooms ever
Close to Hung Hom Railway station
Compared to overall Hongkong hotel prices cheap, but the room is too small for two people or with 2 big bags. No internet at the rooms, only in the lobby. The bed is not recommended for people taller than 180cm. Hung Hom Railway and metro station can be reached within few minutes by walking. The rooms are clean. Only for one night and as sleeping place recommended.
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: