Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

tun from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
this hotel was fine. there was nothing exceptional about it. it served its purpose. i would probably just get a less expensive hotel in a different area in the future. or you could always spend a little more and get a nicer hotel. it was just a decent somewhat affordable 3 star hotel. mostly booked it for the location.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

low from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
hotel for $$$
free wifi
We stayed here for one nights at the start of our trip to HK . We were looking cheap accommodation that was clean and in a fairly central location and this place did all of these things. The room was very small and fairly basic as what we expected
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Pisit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Small room, fair location
Good price, clean and well kept room
The hotel is within walking distance from Honghum train station. Easy to go to Tsimtsatsui by bus. Room is very small and no wifi. But room is clean and well kept/ not run down. So stay when price is right and you don't require a lot of space.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

XIN from China
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
Good location
location is good, depite the room space, it is ok. but we just stay there for 1 night it is enough for us
Reviewed October 12, 2012

choi from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
平宜
it was too quite at night time, and special close to many coffen shop , and it was nothing to do and night in earlier. there was no internet wifi service in the room, this is not popular in HK and special nothing to do at night time. , no breakfast service also a problem for tourist, sometimes, we want to order some room service , they dont have and we dont know outside area. but price is good in HK.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

SIAW from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great location but the room is small
near MTR
the room is small just allow one person to move. is quite good condition. the rest room is clean and tidy. they have small lounge for rest/WIFI point. Within the room don't have WIFI. near Mummy pan cake, yummy. Overall is good for budget trip.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Cosy and clean
Friendly staff, communal microwave on each floor
Room was pretty small but that's Hong Kong. Location is a bit out of the way, about 7 mins walk from the MTR. The hotel seemed to be in the funeral district; saw many funeral parlours and flower shops. Staff were friendly and professional.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Wing from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
the smallest room I have ever stayed in
ok location
the room is literally just big enough to fit a bed. two people can barely move once step off from bed. it's also poorly sound proof that our sleep was constantly interrupted whenever there's movement next door and in the hallway. i think for a price of hkd tax inclusive it's actually quite expensive for its size and quality, i'd pay a couple hundred extra next time for a better place.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Molly from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Terrific location
Very clean room
It's an easy walk from Hung Hom station if you use the walkway to get to the hotel - no need to take a taxi. Even if you have to take a taxi to the station, it's only about HK$. Bus stop is right outside the hotel. There's also a lift to your room, so no need to lug heavy cases upstairs.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Kam from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Convenient location with small rooms.
Close to funeral parlour.
Rooms are very small but pretty clean. It provides all basic utensils of a hotel room such as electric kettle, hair dryer, cream bath, shampoo and even two complimentary bottle water. Each floor has four rooms serving by one elevator. However, the connecting wall between rooms is poor. You can hear clearly when guest next door speaks loudly. Budget eateries across the street.
Reviewed September 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: