Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

WEI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Close to Train Station
Overall this is a very good budget hotel in HK. I am satisfy with the last stay in this hotel, I will consider to book this hotel again.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Hisashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very small room
I booked this hotel because I thought was a reasonable price, however I realezed the room was super small that you can't even open your luggage inside the room... This hotel is for only sleeping with no luggage in your hand and I would pay more to choose better hotel for my trip to HKG next time.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

PUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 25 nights in July 2015
Location is close to MTR
Quite convenient location but facilities are old.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Sammy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
poor
poor
poor
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Sergey from Russia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location, Clean room, Price
Everything was good. The room is tiny, but it can be justified by low price. The biggest disappointment was the lack of WiFi. Hence I had to move to another hotel, because internet is important.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sandeep from India
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Wifi was not there
I stay two times I This hotel. Agoda website hotel has wifi facelity. And it is included in room. Hotel staff say wifi not included as also not in the rooms.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

ROMIL from India
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
SMALL ROOM BUT NEAR TO MTR
VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Ellen from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Hong Kong is an expensive city
Hong Kong is an expensive city to get accommodation. This place is considered cheap in Hong Kong. However the location is very weird. You can't get anywhere unless you take a taxi. The room is so small that it only fits a double bed with one small luggage. The restroom is super duper small too. However as a single traveler who is just looking for a cheaper place to stay, it's alright. But if you are a couple travelling together, you'll feel like you are sleeping in a renovated storage room. Cleanliness wise, it's acceptable. It was an acceptable or even a good price for Hong Kong expensive hotel rooms back then in 2012. Just know that you are expecting a super small room, too small for two people to even turn around. If you take a cab to the hung hom area however, you'd find cheaper yet tasty food compared to other suburbs in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good place for simple stay
Very cheap. Will be better if there is wifi and toothbrush.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Aij-Lie from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good deal
Clean, comfort
This hotel is in a good location, good price , clean , but little nit small
Reviewed February 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: