Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

yuping from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
cheap hotel with the suitable size for one person
it's got everything I need
the recieption is a bit dirty and the staff is lay back. not being very helpful. the lobby is too small. room is nice though
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Kwok from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
good hotel
convenience location
the location of the hotel is very good, it's close to public transportation like train, bus and mini bus. There are many good restaurant nearby.
Reviewed May 18, 2011

Timo from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice location but bit small rooms
the location
Clean rooms but bit small ones. The nearest MTR station just 10 mins walk. Bus stop very near.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Rude service, pokey rooms and non-smoking
Nicely decorated and power shower
I chose this instead of my usual budget guesthouse at the infamous Chung King Mansions because the weather was cold and I wanted to be comfortable.
Reviewed May 02, 2011

Won from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
A friendly hotel convinence to the guests
Near to public transport system
The room is too small for the hotel guest and will be hard to move around
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Yin from China
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Room is too small
Closed MTR
I need visit Hong Kong twice per year. Normally, I stay in other hotel, this time I wanna try Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel. But it's a terrible experience for me.I have never stayed a hotel as this one with so small room in Hong Kong. I even can't return back in the room. Actually, for same price, there are a lot of better options in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Pui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Lovely Hotel, reasonably good services
Good and convenient location away from the over touristed district
this is not my first trip to hongkong, but the first time i stayed in hunghom. it is a convenient location away from the over touristed districts. public buses to everywhere, are just along the main road. i also like to comb the nearby streets in the morning for local breakfast/brunch. they are truely yummy and cheap. the room is very small, but i did not go to another city to stay in the room all day. in a busy city like hongkong, there are so much activities to keep one occupied and i only get back to the room to sleep. it met my required for a decent place to rest after shopping,clubing and catching up with friends.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Jorja from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
Close to train station
The hotel was very close to Hung Hom Station and within walking distance if you catch the A21 Bus from the airport. The person who greeted me at the Hotel could not find any of my information and forced me to pay for the room again. As I got there at 10.30pm at night I could not contact anyone to have this rectified. They will tell you that you get the money back in 7 days, but give them cash and not your credit card details as they will then say that it might take up to 28 working days for you to get back you cash. Room was so small compared to the room that I was meant to get. Only good thing about the hotel was that it was clean and close to the train station for the next day. Not worth staying more than one night as you need to constantly keep on moving your suitcase out of the way as it bearly fits inside the door.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Allen from China
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Small but ok budget Hotel
Cheap and accessible to Train Station for Shenzhen
the room is basic and very small as all hotels in hong kong are quite the same as that. but, overall very good. this hotel is located near the hung hom station where it is very convenient for a transient to shenzhen.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Allen from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
tiny hotel
convenient place to shenzhen, china
it is conveniently located to hunghom station where there are trains to china.
Reviewed April 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: