Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - View on map

Good 6.7
Based on 604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELENITA from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hund from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
overrated hotel
Location
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Room was small and dirty, staff not professional
suitable for tourist who wish to visit Hong Hum
awful, staff performance not good, bad service.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Waiting for the new premise to be ready
Comfortable bed and free wifi.
I will book it again if the price is between $60 and $80. Or when the new premise is ready. Hopefully it will be more value for money. The room is indeed too small. However the bed is still rather comfortable.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Sleep only
Price , price, clean
Room is small .
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
pleasant stay
Good location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
Good location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: