Good 6.6
Based on 548 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good
Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good
Good service and clean room
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A good place to stay
The location is good, better than I expect, the room size is acceptable and the staffs are helpful! Worth enough with this price!
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
location is good. value for money
easy to go to public transportation
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Singapore
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Budget trip
Room is big and comfortable. Will book this hotel again
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yin from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
traveler
everything is satified
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cosy and clean
Access to this hotel is not so easy from the airport. I took the train to Kowloon and a taxi from there. The taxi driver let me off a couple of streets away (HK$65), and I found the hotel thanks to having taken a screen shot of its location. The rooms are small and cosy, and clean. Construction is taking place across the road at the old Kai Tak Airport, but there was no noise when I was there. I had buffet breakfast at 8 Cafe (HK$160). The 5/5A bus took me back to Star Ferry, and I made my way back to the airport from there.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place to stay
The location is excellent that can access most of places you want such as street food. The only problem is the check out time too early at 11:30.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Narciso from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
the best hotel to stay in
They are very accommodating. We came ahead of time and they allow us to stay right away. Staff are very approachable. I will be delighted to highly recommend it to any family or group. The place is spacious. Clean and neat :) great place to stay.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Funtastic
A beautiful place to stay. About half an hour from Central via bus systems which is great for the price
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: