Good 6.6
Based on 548 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good
Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good
Good service and clean room
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A good place to stay
The location is good, better than I expect, the room size is acceptable and the staffs are helpful! Worth enough with this price!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
location is good. value for money
easy to go to public transportation
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Susan from Singapore
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Budget trip
Room is big and comfortable. Will book this hotel again
Reviewed May 30, 2016

yin from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
traveler
everything is satified
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Cosy and clean
Access to this hotel is not so easy from the airport. I took the train to Kowloon and a taxi from there. The taxi driver let me off a couple of streets away (HK$65), and I found the hotel thanks to having taken a screen shot of its location. The rooms are small and cosy, and clean. Construction is taking place across the road at the old Kai Tak Airport, but there was no noise when I was there. I had buffet breakfast at 8 Cafe (HK$160). The 5/5A bus took me back to Star Ferry, and I made my way back to the airport from there.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good place to stay
The location is excellent that can access most of places you want such as street food. The only problem is the check out time too early at 11:30.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Narciso from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
the best hotel to stay in
They are very accommodating. We came ahead of time and they allow us to stay right away. Staff are very approachable. I will be delighted to highly recommend it to any family or group. The place is spacious. Clean and neat :) great place to stay.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Scott from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Funtastic
A beautiful place to stay. About half an hour from Central via bus systems which is great for the price
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: