Good 6.9
Based on 439 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Terence from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Extreme small room and bad location
Washroom is clean
the location is quite far from the mrt station, about 15 minutes walking distance. the room is extreme small. if you want to open your luggage, you have to put your luggage on the bed everytime. the room and washroom is clean.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2011
great location but really small room but friendly
good location and friendly staff
we have a good stay as location is so good ,we can go shopping and find good food.It was so easy to take bus to airport as the bus stop is just located on the main street ie cherry road.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Hui from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
small room
accessible location near to mtr
first of all, the hotel is value for it price and location.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

Penny from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Clean & Lovely room but small room
Worth for Money
Enjoy my stay so much which worth for money. Although the room is small but with clean and comfortable environment. Decoration of the room are tidy and neat. MRT was convenience with popular surrounding areas.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

YONG from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2011
Nice little hotel
Walking distance to Langham Place, Fa Yeun Street and Ladies market
Room a bit small, but clean and facilities adequate. Good for single or couples ( without children )
Reviewed March 24, 2011

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Location ok, room ok and service ok too
Room is clean, not noisy, room size is enough for 2 person
Hair dryer is broken, but they willing to lend us portable hair dryer when we request for it. Need to pay HKD500 during check in for deposit and refundable when check out. Willing to lend me a fork when I dont have fork for "mee cup". You can use thier WiFi at lobby only as signal can't reach my room :( And thier lobby is very very small, only able to afford 2-3 persons... Thx god, no people use WiFi during the time I used (mid-night). Overall, ok enough for backpacker (2 person per room) because we go out from morning(9am+) till night(10pm+).
Reviewed March 17, 2011

Mengyun from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Great place to stay
location, price
great little hotel to stay with near by MRT station about 10mins walk. room is clean and quite during night. free internet access is not avaliable to some of the rooms.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Small Room and bad experience
Convince and lots of shop lots
the location is near by olympic station which convience to take train to airport or verse vice. but the hotel room is too small
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Eeleen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Location not bad abt 10 mins walk away from hotel
we love the toilet most~ SPA toilet tat have steambathing, Rain therapy shower, Radio n light, water jet massager
was really shocked when we first saw the room when we opened the door. it was real small~! 2 twin bed w 1 pax walk way. no double bed even we requested. but toilet was real shoick. for couples not recommanded but for those who dun mine slpin on single bed its a gd choice. toilet door knot like dropping off, fridge spoil, mirrow light spoil, hair dryer spoil. 10mins walk frm hotel to mong kok mtr.
Reviewed March 09, 2011

YAP from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
The room is small but lovely hotel
Walking distance to Mongkok street
Overall is good for the hotel . The room is small as we expected but there's no toiletries provided is a minus point. The room is clean and neat. Walking distance Abt 10mins to Mongkok street. I will consider again to stay there if going to HK next time..
Reviewed March 02, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: