Good 6.6
Based on 572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Chamnann from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely and freindly hotel
near mtr and urban life style
walk about 10 min from Olympic station. Room's size is shot in width but long in length. If you are a big guy this will not please you. A bed is at the end of the room. There are no space between wall and bed's sides! Bath room is small but clean and well decorated. It's okay to stay here. We will back here again next time.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Mads from Norway
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Small and cosy hotel
Cheap and clean
we stayed at this hotel in hong kong for three nights. the location is not the best, as it lies in an apparently dodgy street (dark street in the evenings with no people) and quite far from the city centre (about 15 - 20 min walk to the different markets and main streets). but we did have a pleasant stay as the room was cheap and clean, although the mattress was quite hard (the hardest bed i ever slept in). overall i don't think i would have stayed here again, mainly because of the hard bed and the poor location.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

John from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Disappointing Hotel
Location good for transport and market areas
Of 11 hotels we stayed at on our trip, this was the last and the most disappointing - stayed 3 nights. Room was extremely small, and the staff not very helpful. Room fridge didn't work, and we were told that none of the room fridges worked. Second night noisy guests were very disturbing, and the staff not very interested in addressing this. Would not stay there again or recommend.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Jade from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Budget room rate but small room
The price is reasonable
Generally, the location of the hotel is good. It is located 5 minutes from the Olympia MTR station. Mini markets and restaurants are available around the hotel. Majorities of the shop of the street of the hotel are workshop, thus the environment of the street is not that good.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Martin from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2011
Decent hotel for the price
Price and location were spot on
A little hard for the cabbie to find, the service was however efficient and expedient!
Reviewed January 16, 2012

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location but bad toilet.
cheap and location good
location is ok and room is ok, only the toilet very bad.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Herbert from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Cozy hotel with all the basic stuff you'll need!
Very near shopping district, easily accessible
The staff were courteous, cleaning was timely and never fails, bed was okay for our backs enough for a good night sleep.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Reano from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
great and affordable hotel
clean and twin beds...easy check in and with water and other hygiene supplies
we are family of 7 and we booked for 2 rooms. a little small outside but good inside...location is walking distance to mongkok.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Reano from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
clean and affordable hotel
clean, good location
the hotel itself is clean, everyday room cleaning and aircondition is good.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

SZE from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Cozy clean hotel and economic too!
Good location, clean and near to MTR
The hotel is at strategic location which is about 10  - 15 mins walking distance from Olympic subway. It is at a quiet neighbourhood which mostly surrounded by workshop. Not everyone knows where the hotel is even if you ask the passerby. Exit at exit B, turn left in front of HSBC building. Go straight and turn right once u see a lift on your right. Go straight till the end and go down the staircase. Then turn right you'll see a small lane, go straight through the small lane and turn left. Walk for 1 block, then you will see the hotel on the left.   Hotel room wasn't big. But for hongkong standard and that price we paid, is quite reasonable. Room is clean and cozy. Equipped with all necessities like hot water, hair dryer, shampoo and towel. The staffs in the hotel are quite friendly.   One thing bad about the hotel is that they have lousy sound proof! Almost every night we can hear people talking loud and moving chairs.. Very irritating!
Reviewed November 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: