Good 6.6
Based on 572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
bad
none
Reviewed January 18, 2016

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
hotel falling apart
Cheap
Check out time is suppose to be 12:00 noon but staff actually came up to the room at 11:30am and asked my friend to checkout! This is unbelievable! I know you guys are set to close down in May 2016 but this is just not an excuse you are still in business!!
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Reizel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Not Good.
Near MTR Olympic Station
It is near Olympic Station but situated in a dirty street. It is actually beside a vegetable store and car repair shop that's why the outside street is always smelly and wet. The lobby staff/guard will not help you with your luggages. Room is too small. Shower heater is very difficult to adjust. No cable tv, all chinese channels. The place is not relaxing at all. We just do not have a choice since hotel rates are too high during the time of our visit (Dec 25-31). If you have other options better to book somewhere else.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Clarence from Canada
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Room too small and old building
Room too small and old building. Outside building is dirty with industrial shops and noisy. Shower hot water hard to adjust and no insulation on room wall. Noisy people talking very loud outside rooms and slamming door really hard. Complaint to reception but take no action. Reception is not very polite and talk loud. I will never stay at this hotel again. No restaurant inside hotel and to me it is not like a 2 stars hotel, look more like a motel.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Tze from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
a lot of restaurant nearby
location, price, service
Overall is fine
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Wanji from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
small yet comfort
clean,value for money n quite
3nights
Reviewed November 22, 2015

LI from China
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location is not very good.
Relatively clean.
So so.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Tung from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Required a lot of fixing and repair.
Good location, staff are friendly. Unable to find the third good point.
Furniture need to be repair, walls and door required repaint and fixing.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

RYAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
clean and tidy
clean and tidy, cost reasonable and staff are nice.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bad experience
Convenient location
Impolite staff Room was dirty
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: