Good 6.9
Based on 1287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Kanjana from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
location nice but restroom is small
near shopping and food love it
Room ok but restroom is very small. Staff not bad
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Pimarn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
tiny but clean
great location, just right out side the MTR exit
The room is very super tiny. Though I'm petite size, still feel uncomfortable in the shower room. However, the room are clean and have all accommodation you need, even the hair dryer. But the toilet seat need to be changed, please! The location is very good, close to MTR and restaurants and shops.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Shum from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Superb location - food and MTR
location
Pros: MTR very near the hotel. Next to Temple Street and 10-15min walk to Lady Street. Cons: Small room, 1 lift for whole building, so-so service.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Sek from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location but small room
Lots of food stall and restaurants can be found nearby
The toilet is kinda small and difficult to turn around. The room we stay was clean but there were stains on the floor even thou we request for non-smoking room. For such price you can get another hotel with wider room space and amenities.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location but the room is way too small.
The location is close to a few attraction such as Nathan road & temple street.
We went to HK for a 8 days trip, stay at this hotel for 4 days. The hotel location is great, right on the Nathan road & 3 minutes walk to MTR, but the room is way too small not well cleaned, you hardly walk around with your luggage placed on the ground. The staff are not really friendly.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

MELVYN from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Location great/rooms miniscule
Cheerful breakfast staff with value for $33HK each. A21 airport bus stops almost at the door coming and going. Locations is terrific for MRT. Lots of variety of cheap restaurants including a 10 minute walk to the Michelin star dim sum restaurant Tim Ho Wan which is a great eating expeience.
Wifi is restricted to the lobby. The phone didn't work. The reception staff are not friendly and English is limited. The room was cleaned daily and the towels were good. There was plenty of hot water.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Lit from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi
Clean and tidy room. Small but comfortable. The cleaner of the room will clean only certain parts of the room but not complete one. Air conditioner is kind of old type and less of maintenance. The air conditioner will keep on giving out annoying sound and will cause people hard to fall asleep. However, overall it is still can stay since its location is the best. 3 minutes walking distance to monorail station.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

JESUS from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location but small room.
Accesible to MTR, bus and Airport bus
The hotel allows only 2:00pm check-in, when we arrived at past 10:30am in the morning of 23 October, the check-in staff did not even check the status of rooms via computer, and simply told us to deposit our luggage and came back at 2:00pm, very inflexible, and typical of Mainland Chinese mentality, no wonder this hotel caters mostly to Mainland Chinese visitors. when we check-in at 2:00pm, we were given Room 6A, a very NOISY room, due to the sound of split-type air conditioner that was mounted just beside our room. When we need a plug adaptor to charge our mobile phone, we have to deposit HK$20 cash to hotel, MY GOD, we are all presumed to be thief!!!!!
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
Great location
Rooms is very small but comfortable, great location
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Ilyani from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great experience
Nice deco
Very good location, 2 mins walk to mtr station. Convenient.
Reviewed October 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: